Set As Homepage | Add Favourite | E-mail | Backstage | 中文版 | ENGLISH

  •  

        Your present location:About Us > Unique Advantages
        ProteinT bridges technological advance with clinical practice. Disassociation of clinical practice and basic science is a mojor issue in the field of biological research. On one hand, clinicians who were not perfectly trained in science understand very well of clinical problems and have the access to clinical materials. On the other hand, basic scientists, especially these bioengineers in proteomic cofacillities, run the clinical projects but do not participate the projects' design and sample preparation.  The inharmony between the two sides caused the fact that most clinical proteomic projects failed. ProteinT is composed of staffs with a variety of clinical background and decades of translational proteomic experiences, which were mostly gained in US (NIH, Yale, etc. ).
         
        ProteinT represents the best of the field. We work together with many prestigous institutions of academy and medicine, such as the NIH, Yale, and ETH (Zurich) proteomic facillities and their affiliated hospitals. We also partner with world-famous biotech companies in the field, such as the Bioproximity, the Anaspec, and the JPT (Germany). All these collaborations/connections secure us to be with the latest technology/knowledge and guarantee the quality of our work.
         
        ProteinT aims at the future. Gene-based molecular diagnoses (AKA "the next generation sequencing") is reaching its limit in clinical applications. As funtional counterparts of genes, proteins and protein status turn to be more and more important in defining diseases. Taking above, ProteinT unhesitatingly joined the exploration of developing protein assays for clinical diagnoses. Equiped with the state-of-art proteomic insturments and supported by several Chinese major clinical specimen banks, ProteinT aims to lead the field of developing mass spectrometry-based diagostic standards.
         
        Collaborate with ProteinT for no cost! ProteinT is able to bridge clinicians with advanced proteomic technologies. In our collaboration mode, we work closely with clinicians by providing free scientific expertises and technical supports in project design and sample collection. We will fully conduct the project. Clinicians only need to raise clinical questions and give us access to corresponding specimens but do not need to contribute financially.  Under this collaborative mode, profit will be shared accordingly by both sides.

邮箱登陆 | 后台管理 | 中文版 | ENGLISH

        您现在的位置:关于谱天 > 独有优势

        临床经验与顶尖科技的完美结合:临床实践与基础科研脱节是西方生物医学导向的大忌。就质谱分析而言,掌握技术的是公共实验室的工程师,而课题的设计师——临床医生、科研院所的教授等几乎完全不懂质谱技术,甚至对质谱原理也知之甚少。这种现状导致课题设计师把粗劣的样品送到工程师手中,而工程师则不负责任地分析这些设计、处理不合理的样品,最终交还一些“天方夜谭”、“六合彩”般的数据结果。 相比其他质谱服务平台而言,谱天公司提供相关技术服务,但是更注重合作研发。谱天公司的优势在于:我们的骨干具有临床行医的工作背景,并在西方高等学府进行科研深造,是通晓“临床”和“质谱”两种语言的世界级专家,谱天公司旨在架设起临床医生与世界尖端科技之间的桥梁,共同开发一系列以定量监测“疾病相关蛋白群”为核心的、用于人类疾病分子诊治的新技术。

        谱天企业屹立于世界相关领域的最前沿:无论是“临床”还是“质谱”领域,谱天企业均直接与世界顶级水平全面接轨,并与NIH、耶鲁大学等多个领域内顶尖机构建立了伙伴关系。与谱天合作,您有理由相信:我们开发的疾病分子诊疗技术位居全球医学发展的最前沿。

        谱天企业“着眼未来”的战略理念和与众不同的工作作风:以定量监测“疾病相关蛋白群”为核心的分子诊疗技术是医学发展的明天。因而,谱天企业作为医学未来的弄潮儿,做好了着眼未来的心理和资金准备,在这一点上,不同于多数质谱服务型企业急功近利的毛躁心态。谱天企业将初期的战略理念定位于推广开发,因而必须具备稳健踏实的工作作风, 严把质量关、夯实基础以求长远发展。 谱天产品的品质会保证您的合作项目具有世界一流的科学性、严谨性和可重复性。

        谱天企业“联合开发”模式使合作伙伴享受低廉的开发成本:谱天团队虽然拥有相当数量的医学专家,但对各个疾病的分子诊疗研发必须依赖更具专业性的各个临床科室和进行医疗实践的临床医生。谱天的合作模式中各方职责划分清晰:临床医生负责与患者交流、获取患者样品、对疾病做准确的诠释,谱天技术人员负责样品制备、分析和结果说明,双方分享知识产权。“联合开发”的合作模式可以调动合作双方的工作积极性,并有利于对质谱技术陌生、科研经费不充足的临床医生直接参与与世界尖端科学接轨的技术研发,并由于“合作”性质而享受低廉的开发成本。